Трек We Are The Champions - Beatles meets Queen

Клип Beatles Meets - Queen [full album]

All you need is a crazy little thing called love.

Track Listing
01. "Bohemian Rhapsody" [00:00]
02. "We Will Rock You" [05:19]
03. "Don't Stop Me Now" [07:38]
04. "Radio Ga Ga" [11:05]
05. "We Are The Champions" [15:20]
06. "Killer Queen" [18:17]
07. "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" [21:49]
08. "Bicycle Race" [24:32]
09. "You're My Best Friend" [27:45]
10. "These Are The Days Of Our Lives" [31:09]
11. "Somebody To Love" [35:13]

"Bohemian Rhapsody", "Don't Stop Me Now", "We Are The Champions", "Killer Queen", "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Bicycle Race", and "Somebody To Love" written by FREDDIE MERCURY
"We Will Rock You" written by BRIAN MAY
"Radio Ga Ga" and "These Are The Days Of Our Lives" written by ROGER TAYLOR
"You're My Best Friend" written by JOHN DEACON